I suggest you ...

Allow user to remove videos from or clear the off line (now playing) playlist.

As far as I can tell, in the current version, the user cannot remove videos from the offline playlist or even clear it without restarting the app. Am I wrong about this?

8 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    roermy shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Frankie McBoo, commented  · 

        Yes, this would be a great idea to make usage of the app more effcient. I am looking forward to this one!

      Feedback and Knowledge Base